Techniche'18

The Annual Techno-Management Festival of IIT Guwahati

Contact us


If you have any queries or if you want to give us any kind of feedback, Please do contact us here.






Meet the Team


...

Purvish Shah

Convener

purvish@techniche.org
+91-8369485604

...

Vaibhavi Srivastava

Head, Events

vaibhavi@techniche.org
+91-9811932246

...

Pratyay Nigam

National Events Co-ordinator

pratyay@techniche.org
+91-8723886554

...

Chirag Somkuwar

Head, Marketing

chirag@techniche.org
+91-8723842591

...

Kunal Ravi

Head, Marketing

kunal@techniche.org
+91-8723087590

...

Shaurya Gupta

Head, Marketing

shaurya@techniche.org
+91-7664003625

...

Vinay Kopnar

Head, PR & Branding

vinay@techniche.org
+91-9085013410

...

Pratiksha Bhere

Head, Finance

pratiksha@techniche.org
+91-9435662326

...

Akash Shanker

Head, Media

akash@techniche.org
+91-9957968355

...

Anupriya Gupta

Head, Creatives

anupriya@techniche.org
+91-7086867741

...

Lokesh Fulfagar

Head, Creatives

lokesh@techniche.org
+91-7086073008

...

Sajal Chaplot

Head, WebOps

sajal@techniche.org
+918473934455