MILEAGES


  • An opportunity to test your talent in publicity and chance to get associated with one of the top Techno-Management festivals in India


  • Recognition certificate from Techniche,IIT Guwahati for your contribution towards Techniche appreciating your publicity strategy

  • Your name will be displayed in the TechRep page of our website

  • Only 50% of the GENERAL registration fee will be charged during Techniche

  • If more than 10 people arrive from your college,you'll not be charged GENERAL fee and you'll get a free Techniche t-shirt

  • If more than 20 people arrive from your college,you'll be charged NO GENERAL fee, 50% ACCOMMODATION fee and you'll get a free Techniche t-shirt

  • If more than 30 people arrive from your college,you'll be charged NO GENERAL fee, NO ACCOMMODATION fee and you'll get a free Techniche t-shirt

  • Certificates will not be given just for registering in our tech-rep program.We should be satisfied with your performance throughout the year


  • Click Here for the details of all the techreps that have been registered for Techniche'14

    For details please contact us at +918473994795 or email us at jeevan@techniche.org

Vishesh Khatri
Convener
vishesh@techniche.org
+91 8473994822
`
Poorvi Vijay
Events Management
poorvi@techniche.org
+91 8011199726
Bharadwaj Aryasomayajula
Media Relations
bharadwaj@techniche.org
+91 8486263713
Safinah Ali
Brand Communications and Creatives
safinah@techniche.org
+91 8011196635
Jeevan Rathod
Brand Communications and Public Relations
jeevan@techniche.org
+91 8473994795
Piyush Raj
Marketing and Corporate Relations
piyush.raj@techniche.org
+91 9707539947

ADDRESS

Techniche
IIT Guwahati
Assam, India-781039
info@techniche.org